WWE NXT Year-End Awards 2018: Kairi Sane, Tommaso Ciampa, more

Kairi Sane WWE NXT
Credit: WWE.com

The winners of the WWE NXT Year-End Awards for 2018 were announced on the TakeOver: Phoenix pre-show.

Here are the winners in full:

  • Male Competitor of the Year: Tommaso Ciampa
  • Female Competitor of the Year: Kairi Sane
  • Overall Competitor of the Year: Kairi Sane
  • Match of the Year: Andrade vs. Johnny Gargano (TakeOver: Philadelphia)
  • Breakout Star of the Year: Ricochet
  • Tag Team of the Year: The Undisputed Era
  • Rivalry of the Year: Johnny Gargano vs. Tommaso Ciampa
  • Future Star of NXT: Io Shirai
  • TakeOver of the Year: TakeOver: New Orleans

Featured articles

Leave a Reply

Notify of