WWE Worlds Collide Tournament winner crowned

WWE Worlds Collide
Credit: WWE.com

The WWE Worlds Collide Tournament took place during Royal Rumble Axxess this weekend.

The following 15 Superstars were involved:

NXT: Adam Cole, Velveteen Dream, Dominik Dijakovic, Keith Lee, Shane Thorne

NXT UK: Mark Andrews, Tyler Bate, Travis Banks, Jordan Devlin, Zack Gibson

205 Live: Cedric Alexander, Tony Nese, Drew Gulak, TJP, Humberto Carrillo

With a future title opportunity up for grabs, the tournament came down to NXT UK’s Tyler Bate, NXT UK’s Jordan Devlin, NXT’s Velveteen Dream and NXT’s Adam Cole.

Bate defeated Cole in one of the semi-finals, while Dream was victorious over Devlin.

Dream then picked up the win over Bate in the final.

Leave a Reply

Notify of